The CRAZIEST Ghost in Phasmophobia - LVL 1551

0 Просмотры
Издатель
This ghost was INSANE! It just kept jumping me and moving around! Also this ghost model is absolutely terrifying! I think this is the scariest ghost in my opinion! Hope you enjoy this run! Much love and see you during the streams! :D

I stream every day live at 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST, 10:00 PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:

Question of the video: Coffee or tea?
Let me know in the comments and in the questionnaire below!
Our Community "Get to know each other" questions:

About the challenge wheel:
The link to the challenge wheel is too long to work in a youtube description, if you want the wheel you can join the discord and check the pinned messages in the #phasmophobia channel
Категория
Интересные передачи
Комментариев нет.