Selected Entries - 26 February 2020 - Eurovision Song Contest

0 Просмотры
Fourteen countries have selected their songs for the Eurovision Song Contest 2020. This is an overview of all the songs.

Albania Arilena Ara - Shaj
Armenia Athena Manoukian - Chains On You
Australia Montaigne - Don’t Break Me
Belgium Hooverphonic - Release Me
Czech Republic Benny Cristo - Kemama
France Tom Leeb - The Best In Me
Italy Diodato - Fai Rumore
Latvia Samanta Tīna - Still Breathing
Lithuania The Roop - On Fire
Norway Ulrikke - Attention
Poland Alicja Szemplińska - Empires
Slovenia Ana Soklič - Voda
Spain Blas Cantó - Universo
Ukraine Go_A - Solovey


If you want to know more about the Eurovision Song Contest, visit

Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Facebook:
Интересные передачи
Комментариев нет.