Imam Ali Conference | The Spirit of Reform | Day Two

2 Просмотры
Издатель
Imam Ali: The Spirit of Reform Conference

Join UMAA and co-host Ahlulbayt Tv on February 27th and 28th

10:00AM-3:00PM (PST)
1:00PM-6:00PM (EST)
6:00PM-11:00pm (GMT)
5:00AM-10:00AM (AEDT)

This conference will feature over 40 world-renowned scholars, reciters, experts and specialists in various fields. Partners @umaamerica @ahlulbayttv and our sponsor @thebaronhotels

Subscribe to our Youtube channel

Jawad Qazwini Social media

???? YouTube: ​​
???? Instagram: ​​
???? Twitter: ​​
???? Podcast: ​​


#Imamali2021​​ #Imamaliconf21​​ #jawadqazwini​​ #qazwini​​ #conference​​ #virtualconference​​
Категория
Интересные передачи
Комментариев нет.