Conductors' Academy - Part 3

0 Просмотры
The first Conductors' Academy under the musical direction of Paavo Järvi will take place from 9th to 12th May 2021. Six young conductors will spend four days with Paavo Järvi, the Tonhalle-Orchester Zürich and its management. The course blocks, including the closing concert, will be broadcast live. At the end, the audience will have the opportunity to vote for the winner.

Candidates of the Conductors' Academy 2021:
Henri Christofer Aavik, 1995, Estonia
Martijn Dendievel, 1995, Belgium
Subin Kim, 1992, Korea
Charlotte Politi, 1990, Italy
Teresa Riveiro Böhm, 1990, Austria
Laurent Zufferey, 1993, Switzerland

Supported by the Gönnerverein – exclusive project partner
Board and lodging for the academy members supported by Ruth Burkhalter

▪️ Webseite→ ​​​
▪️ Facebook→ ​​​
▪️ Instagram→ ​
▪️ Twitter→ ​​
Интересные передачи
Комментариев нет.